Doc Savage volume 41
DOC SAVAGE v. 41 -
"The Seven Agate Devils" and "The Flying Goblin" - HALLOWEEN SPECIAL

Thrill to the original pulp exploits of DC Comics' newest superstar as the Man of Bronze returns in two thrill-packed novels by Lester Dent, Martin Baker and William Bogart writing as "Kenneth Robeson." First, Doc Savage investigates a series of bizarre Hollywood murders surrounding "The Seven Agate Devils," strange Satanic statuettes left at the scene of each killing.

Then, a rocket attack frees a deranged patient from Doc Savage's "Crime College" and the Man of Bronze journeys to Sleepy Hollow in search of "The Flying Goblin."

BONUS: a Doc Savage chiller from the Golden Age of Radio! This classic pulp reprint features the color pulp covers by Walter Baumhofer and Emery Clarke, Paul Orban's original interior illustrations and historical commentary by Will Murray, author of ten Doc Savage novels. (Sanctum Books)

Softcover, 7x10, black and white w/ color cover
$3.00 postage per order
Subscriptions: Twelve volumes of Doc Savage for $167.00 First Class or $155.00 Media Mail
12 book subs come with a free bonus variant.
Six volumes of Doc Savage for $84.00 First Class or $78.00 Media Mail
Pay by check, money order or PayPal payment